How Can A Dynamic Preview Sheet Be Removed From A Studio Profile?

–How Can A Dynamic Preview Sheet Be Removed From A Studio Profile?–

–Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”–

–Archive the preview sheet–

–Edit permissions to the preview sheet–

–Delete the preview sheet–

Leave a Comment