A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

–A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?–

–The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.–

–The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.–

–The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).–

–The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.–

Leave a Comment